0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

2012 Train on Squad named for Toyota Cup

Posted By: Raidercast
October 13, 2011, 01:22:55 PM
2012 Train on Squad named for Toyota Cup

The following players have been selected for the Canberra Raiders 2012 Toyota Cup train on squads.

Players selected will receive a letter early next week containing all the relevant information required for the commencement of pre-season training on Thursday, November 3.

If you have not received your letter by the end of next week (Friday October 21) please contact Raiders HQ on (02) 6253 3515.

Congratulations to all those selected and thank you for all other players who trialled.

Ahearn, Jack
Allwood, Matt
Ashlin, Luke
Bradley, Joseph
Congoo, Malcolm
Cooper-Shields, Dale
Cornish, Mitch
Crockett, Hayden
Croker, Toby
Dolan, Jacob
Doyle, Nick
Duck, Shane
Everett., Sam
Gowing, Ryan
Gray, Jason
Gregory, William
Hawkins, Jeremy
Hicks, Tom
Irwin, Peter
Laurent, Brad
Lee, Edrick
Liddicoat, Mitchell
Lienesch, Simon
Lomax, Sheen
Lynch, Jeffrey
O'Sullivan, Ryan
Picker, Ben
Reuben, Jonathon
Seager, Blake
Scott, Anthony
Slomon, Tim
Taholo, Aisea

Source: Raiders.com.au


Follow Raidercast
Raidercast.com.au - The Ultimate Canberra Raiders Website