0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Bailey Simonsson added to Top 30

Posted By: Raidercast
February 13, 2019, 04:37:02 PM
The Canberra Raiders have promoted rookie Bailey Simonsson into their top 30 squad for the 2019 season.

Simonsson was originally signed as one of the Raiders six development players, but an impressive pre-season has seen him promoted into the top 30 on a two-year deal (end of 2020).

    Reuben Porter has signed on to replace Simonsson as one of the club’s development players.

2019 Canberra Raiders Squad (Confirmed)

TOP 30

Brad Abbey, John Bateman, Luke Bateman, JJ Collins, Nick Cotric, Jarrod Croker, Emre Guler, Siliva Havili, Ata Hingano, Josh Hodgson, Corey Horsburgh, Royce Hunt, Sebastian Kris, Joey Leilua, Dunamis Lui, Jack Murchie, Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad, Michael Oldfield, Josh Papalii, Jordan Rapana, Bailey Simonsson, Aidan Sezer, Sia Soliola, Ryan Sutton, Joe Tapine, Elliott Whitehead, Jack Wighton, Sam Williams, Hudson Young.

More: http://dlvr.it/Qyn4DZ


Follow Raidercast
Raidercast.com.au - The Ultimate Canberra Raiders Website