0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

The new NRL 2020 draw: Everything you need to know

Posted By: Raidercast
May 22, 2020, 01:09:47 PM
The revised fixture list for the 2020 Telstra Premiership season has been released, with a shortened 20-round season ahead of a finals series kicking off in October.

The season resumes next Thursday night with the Broncos hosting Parramatta at Suncorp Stadium to kick off round three, in a round that also features a Friday night blockbuster between old rivals the Roosters and Rabbitohs and a mouth-watering Saturday night clash between Melbourne and Canberra. The venues for the opening nine rounds have been confirmed with all matches to take place at one of six grounds – Bankwest Stadium, Campbelltown Stadium, Central Coast Stadium, Suncorp Stadium, Townsville's Queensland Country Bank Stadium and Melbourne's AAMI Park. The venues for future rounds will confirmed at a later date.

You can download the full 2020 Premiership draw or just your team's schedule directly into your calendar with eCal.  ]Download it now[/url]

More: https://www.raiders.com.au/news/2020/05/22/the-new-nrl-2020-draw-everything-you-need-to-know/


Follow Raidercast
Raidercast.com.au - The Ultimate Canberra Raiders Website