0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Canberra Raiders 2019 Season Draw

Posted By: Archie
January 28, 2019, 11:29:28 AM
ROUND 1*

Thursday, March 14

Storm v Broncos

7.50pm at AAMI Park (FOX SPORTS AND CHANNEL 9)

Friday, March 15

Knights v Sharks

6pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Roosters v Rabbitohs

7.55pm at SCG (FOX SPORTS AND CHANNEL 9)

Saturday, March 16

Warriors v Bulldogs

3pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Wests Tigers v Sea Eagles

5.30pm at Leichhardt Oval (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Dragons

7.35pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, March 17

Panthers v Eels

4.05pm at Penrith Stadium (FOX SPORTS AND CHANNEL 9)

Titans v Raiders

6.10pm at Cbus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 2*

Thursday, March 21

Dragons v Rabbitohs

7.50pm at Jubilee Stadium (FOX SPORTS AND CHANNEL 9)

Friday, March 22

Raiders v Storm

6pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Cowboys

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, March 23

Sharks v Titans

3pm at Shark Park (FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Panthers

5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sea Eagles v Roosters

7.35pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, March 24

Bulldogs v Eels

4.05pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Wests Tigers v Warriors

6.10pm at Campbelltown Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 3*

Thursday, March 28

Broncos v Dragons

7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, March 29

Raiders v Knights

6pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Eels v Roosters

7.55pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, March 30

Sea Eagles v Warriors

3pm at Christchurch Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Sharks

5.30pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Storm

7.35pm at Carrington Park, Bathurst (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, March 31

Wests Tigers v Bulldogs

4.05pm at Campbelltown Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Titans

6.10pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 4*

Thursday, April 4

Roosters v Broncos

7.50pm at Sydney Cricket Ground (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, April 5

Warriors v Titans

6pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Wests Tigers

7.55pm at Panthers Stadium

Saturday, April 6

Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs 3pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Raiders

5.30pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Eels v Sharks

7.35pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, April 7

Storm v Bulldogs

4.05pm at AAMI Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Dragons

6.10pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 5*

Thursday, April 11

Broncos v Wests Tigers

7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, April 12

Titans v Panthers

6pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Storm

7.55pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, April 13

Rabbitohs v Warriors

3pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Sea Eagles

5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sharks v Roosters

7.35pm at Shark Park (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, April 14

Dragons v Bulldogs

4.05pm at Jubilee Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Raiders v Eels

6.10pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 6 (Easter long weekend)*

Thursday, April 18

Sharks v Panthers

7.50pm at Shark Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, April 19

Bulldogs v Rabbitohs

4.05pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Roosters

7.55pm at AAMI Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, April 20

Warriors v Cowboys

5.30pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Dragons v Sea Eagles

7.35pm at WIN Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, April 21

Titans v Knights

2pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Raiders v Broncos

4.05pm at GIO Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Monday, April 22

Eels v Wests Tigers

4pm at Western Sydney Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 7*

Thursday, April 25

Roosters v Dragons

4.05pm at Sydney Cricket Ground (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Warriors

7.50pm at AAMI Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, April 26

Bulldogs v Cowboys

6pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Rabbitohs

7.55pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, April 27

Wests Tigers v Titans

5.30pm at Scully Park, Tamworth (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Sharks

7.35pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, April 28

Sea Eagles v Raiders

2pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Eels

4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 8*

Thursday, May 2

Rabbitohs v Broncos

7.50pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, May 3

Cowboys v Titans

6pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sharks v Storm

7.55pm at Shark Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, May 4

Raiders v Panthers

3pm at McDonalds Stadium, Wagga (FOX SPORTS)

Sea Eagles v Bulldogs

5.30pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Roosters v Wests Tigers

7.35pm at Sydney Cricket Ground (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, May 5

Warriors v Knights

2pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Eels v Dragons

4.05pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 9*

Thursday, May 9

Titans v Sharks

7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, May 10

Wests Tigers v Panthers

6pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sea Eagles v Broncos

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, May 11

Bulldogs v Knights

3pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Warriors v Dragons

5.30pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Eels

7.35pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, May 12

Roosters v Raiders

2pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Cowboys

4.05pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 10*

Thursday, May 16

Storm v Wests Tigers

7.50pm at AAMI Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, May 17

Panthers v Warriors

6pm at Panthers Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Roosters

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, May 18

Titans v Bulldogs

3pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Eels

5.30pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Raiders v Rabbitohs

7.35pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, May 19

Dragons v Knights

2pm at Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee (FOX SPORTS)

Sharks v Sea Eagles

4.05pm at Shark Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 11*

Thursday, May 23

Eels v Panthers

7.50pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, May 24

Sea Eagles v Titans

6pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Roosters

7.55pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, May 25

Raiders v Cowboys

3pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Warriors v Broncos

5.30pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers

7.35pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, May 26

Bulldogs v Storm

2pm at Belmore Oval (FOX SPORTS)

Dragons v Sharks

4.05pm at WIN Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 12*

Thursday, May 30

Panthers v Sea Eagles

7.50pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, May 31

Eels v Rabbitohs

7.55pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, June 1

Bulldogs v Raiders

7.35pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, June 2

Titans v Cowboys

4.05pm at CBus Super Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Knights, Roosters, Sharks, Storm, Wests Tigers, Warriors


2019 STATE OF ORIGIN SERIES

Game One: Wednesday 5 June 2019 at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane


ROUND 13*

Friday, June 7

Rabbitohs v Knights

6pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Wests Tigers v Raiders

7.55pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, June 8

Warriors v Storm

3pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sharks v Eels

5.30pm at Shark Park (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Sea Eagles

7.35pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, June 9

Broncos v Titans

2pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Roosters

4.05pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Monday, June 10

Bulldogs v Dragons

4pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 14*

Thursday, June 13

Raiders v Sharks

7.50pm at GIO Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, June 14

Titans v Warriors

6pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Wests Tigers

7.55pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, June 15

Storm v Knights

3pm at AAMI Park (FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Panthers

5.30pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Eels v Broncos

7.35pm at Western Sydney Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, June 16

Sea Eagles v Dragons

2pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Roosters v Bulldogs

4.05pm at TBA (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


2019 STATE OF ORIGIN SERIES

Game Two: Sunday 23 June 2019 at Optus Stadium, Perth


ROUND 15*

Thursday, June 27

Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs

7.50pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, June 28

Dragons v Cowboys

6pm at WIN Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Roosters v Storm

7.55pm at TBA (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, June 29

Titans v Sea Eagles

3pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Broncos

5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Eels v Raiders

7.35pm at TIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, June 30

Warriors v Panthers

2pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Bulldogs v Sharks

4.05pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 16*

Thursday, July 4

Dragons v Storm

7.50pm at WIN Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, July 5

Wests Tigers v Roosters

7.55pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, July 6

Knights v Warriors

7.35pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, July 7

Sharks v Broncos

4.05pm at Shark Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Eels, Panthers, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Titans


2019 STATE OF ORIGIN SERIES

Game Three: Wednesday 10 July 2019 at ANZ Stadium, Sydney


ROUND 17*

Friday, July 12

Panthers v Titans

6pm at Panthers Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Knights v Bulldogs

7.55pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, July 13

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles

3pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Warriors

5.30pm at Suncorp Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Sharks

7.35pm at AAMI Park (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, July 14

Roosters v Cowboys

2pm at Central Coast Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Wests Tigers v Eels

4.05pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Dragons v Raiders

6.10pm at WIN Stadium (FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 18*

Thursday, July 18

Broncos v Bulldogs

7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, July 19

Warriors v Sharks

6pm at Westpac Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Dragons

7.55pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, July 20

Roosters v Knights

3pm at TBA (FOX SPORTS)

Raiders v Wests Tigers

5.30pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Cowboys v Rabbitohs

7.35pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, July 21

Titans v Storm

2pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sea Eagles v Eels

4.05pm at Lottoland (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 19*

Thursday, July 25

Sharks v Cowboys

7.50pm at Shark Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, July 26

Knights v Wests Tigers

6pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Dragons

7.55pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, July 27

Eels v Warriors

3pm at Western Sydney Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Titans v Broncos

5.30pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Sea Eagles

7.35pm at AAMI Park (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, July 28

Bulldogs v Roosters

2pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Raiders

4.05pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 20*

Thursday, August 1

Wests Tigers v Cowboys

7.50pm at Leichhardt Oval (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, August 2

Warriors v Raiders

6pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Storm

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, August 3

Sea Eagles v Knights

3pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Bulldogs v Panthers

5.30pm at Western Sydney Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sharks v Rabbitohs

7.35pm at Shark Park (FOX SPORTS)

Sunday, August 4

Roosters v Titans

2pm at TBA (FOX SPORTS)

Dragons v Eels

4.05pm at Jubilee Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 21*

Thursday, August 8

Cowboys v Broncos

7.50pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, August 9

Warriors v Sea Eagles

6pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Sharks

7.55pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, August 10

Dragons v Titans

3pm at Jubilee Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Eels v Knights

5.30pm at Western Sydney Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Bulldogs v Wests Tigers

7.35pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS/CHANNEL 9)

Sunday, August 11

Raiders v Roosters

2pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Storm

4.05pm at Central Coast Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 22*

Thursday, August 15

Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers

7.50pm at Lottoland (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, August 16

Titans v Eels

6pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Panthers

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, August 17

Knights v Cowboys

3pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Raiders

5.30pm at AAMI Park (FOX SPORTS)

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs

7.35pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS/CHANNEL 9)

Sunday, August 18

Roosters v Warriors

2pm at TBA (FOX SPORTS)

Sharks v Dragons

4.05pm at Shark Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 23*

Thursday, August 22

Eels v Bulldogs

7.50pm at Western Sydney Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, August 23

Cowboys v Panthers

6pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Rabbitohs

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, August 24

Sharks v Warriors

3pm at Shark Park (FOX SPORTS)

Wests Tigers v Knights

5.30pm at Campbelltown Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Dragons v Roosters

7.35pm at Jubilee Stadium (FOX SPORTS/CHANNEL 9)

Sunday, August 25

Storm v Titans

2pm at AAMI Park (FOX SPORTS)

Raiders v Sea Eagles

4.05pm at GIO Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 24*

Thursday, August 29

Cowboys v Bulldogs

7.50pm at 1300Smiles Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, August 30

Warriors v Rabbitohs

6pm at Mt Smart Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Broncos v Eels

7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, August 31

Knights v Titans

3pm at McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Sea Eagles v Storm

5.30pm at Lottoland (FOX SPORTS)

Roosters v Panthers

7.35pm at Sydney Cricket Ground (FOX SPORTS/CHANNEL 9)

Sunday, September 1

Sharks v Raiders

2pm at Shark Park (FOX SPORTS)

Dragons v Wests Tigers

4.05pm at Sydney Cricket Ground (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


ROUND 25*

Thursday, September 5

Rabbitohs v Roosters

7.50pm at ANZ Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Friday, September 6

Eels v Sea Eagles

6pm at Western Sydney Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Storm v Cowboys

7.55pm at AAMI Park (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)

Saturday, September 7

Raiders v Warriors

3pm at GIO Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Bulldogs v Broncos

5.30pm at ANZ Stadium (FOX SPORTS)

Titans v Dragons

7.35pm at CBus Super Stadium (FOX SPORTS/CHANNEL 9)

Sunday, September 8

Wests Tigers v Sharks

2pm at Leichhardt Oval (FOX SPORTS)

Panthers v Knights

4.05pm at Panthers Stadium (CHANNEL 9/FOX SPORTS)


*All game times are in AEDT/AEST




 

Follow Raidercast
FacebookTwitterinstagramtumblr
Raidercast.com.au - The Ultimate Canberra Raiders Website
WEBSITE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE