Topic: Former Kiwis skipper Mark Graham set to become first New Zealander inducted in NRL Hall of Fame  

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Administrator
  • Jason Croker
  • Posts: 231707
  • Karma: +1382/-7

Petero Civoniceva, Mark Graham, Cliff Lyons, Steve Menzies, Ricky Stuart and Gorden Tallis were recognised for their playing achievements and will join the 100 inaugural members from 2008.