0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Canberra Raiders 2021 Season Draw

Posted By: Archie
June 10, 2021, 12:42:47 PM
Round 1
Thursday March 11


Storm vs  Rabbitohs, 7:40pm at AAMI Park

Friday March 12

Knights vs  Bulldogs, 6pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Broncos vs Eels, 7:30pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday March 13

Warriors vs Titans, 3pm at Central Coast Stadium*

Roosters vs Sea Eagles, 5:30pm at SCG* subject to availability

Panthers vs Cowboys, 7:30pm at Penrith Stadium

Sunday March 14

Raiders vs Tigers, 4pm at GIO Stadium

Sharks vs Dragons, 6:30pm at Kogarah Oval

Round 2
Thursday, March 18


Eels vs Storm, Bankwest Stadium, 8:05pm

Friday, March 19

Warriors vs Knights, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm

Titans vs Broncos, Cbus Super Stadium, 8:05pm

Saturday, March 20

Bulldogs vs Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 3pm

Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs, Lottoland, 5:30pm

Cowboys vs Dragons, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, March 21

Tigers vs Roosters, Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm

Sharks vs Raiders, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:15pm

Round 3
Thursday, March 25


Panthers vs Storm, Panthers Stadium, 8:05pm

Friday, March 26

Dragons vs Sea Eagles, WIN Stadium, 6pm

Rabbitohs vs Roosters, ANZ Stadium, 8:05pm

Saturday, March 27

Raiders vs Warriors, GIO Stadium, 3pm

Broncos vs Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium, 5:30pm

Eels vs Sharks, Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, March 28

Knights vs Tigers, McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm

Cowboys vs Titans, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:15pm

Round 4
Thursday, April 1


Sea Eagles vs Panthers, Lottoland, 8:05pm

Friday, April 2

Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, 4:05pm

Storm vs Broncos, AAMI Park, 8:05pm

Saturday, April 3

Sharks vs Cowboys, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 5:30pm

Titans vs Raiders, Cbus Super Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, April 4

Knights vs Dragons, McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm

Roosters vs Warriors, SCG, 6:15pm

Monday, April 5

Tigers vs Eels, Bankwest Stadium, 4pm

Round 5
Thursday, April 8


Rabbitohs vs Broncos, ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, April 9

Warriors vs Sea Eagles, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm

Panthers vs Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, April 10

Titans vs Knights, Cbus Super Stadium, 3pm

Bulldogs vs Storm, HGF Park, Perth, 5:30pm

Roosters vs Sharks, SCG, 7:35pm

Sunday, April 11

Tigers vs Cowboys, Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm

Eels vs Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, 6:15pm

Round 6
Thursday, April 15


Broncos vs Panthers, Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, April 16

Knights vs Sharks, McDonald Jones Stadium, 6pm

Storm vs Roosters, AAMI Park, 7:55pm

Saturday, April 17

Sea Eagles vs Titans, Glen Willow Regional Sports Stadium, Mudgee, 3pm

Rabbitohs vs Tigers, ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm

Raiders vs Eels, GIO Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, April 18

Dragons vs Warriors, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 2pm

Cowboys vs Bulldogs, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 7
Thursday, April 22


Panthers vs Knights, Panthers Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, April 23

Titans vs Rabbitohs, Cbus Super Stadium, 6pm

Eels vs Broncos, TIO Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, April 24

Sharks vs Bulldogs, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm

Cowboys vs Raiders, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:45pm

Sunday, April 25

Tigers vs Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 1:45pm

Roosters vs Dragons, SCG, 4:05pm

Storm vs Warriors, AAMI Park, 6:15pm

Round 8
Thursday, April 29


Raiders vs Rabbitohs, GIO Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, April 30

Storm vs Sharks, AAMI Park, 6pm

Broncos vs Titans, Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, May 1

Panthers vs Sea Eagles, Carrington Park, 3pm

Bulldogs vs Eels, ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm

Knights vs Roosters, McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, May 2

Warriors vs Cowboys, Mt Smart Stadium, 2pm

Dragons vs Tigers, WIN Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 9
Thursday, May 6


Rabbitohs vs Storm, ANZ Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, May 7

Panthers vs Sharks, Panthers Stadium, 6pm

Eels vs Roosters, Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, May 8

Raiders vs Knights, Wagga Stadium, 3pm

Tigers vs Titans, Campbelltown Stadium, 5:30pm

Cowboys vs Broncos, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, May 9

Sea Eagles vs Warriors, Lottoland, 2pm

Dragons vs Bulldogs, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 10 - Magic Round: Suncorp Stadium
Friday, May 14


Tigers vs Knights, 6pm

Sea Eagles vs Broncos, 7:55pm

Saturday, May 15

Bulldogs vs Raiders, 3pm

Sharks vs Rabbitohs, 5:30pm

Roosters vs Cowboys, 7:45pm

Sunday, May 16

Warriors vs Eels, 1:50pm

Storm vs Dragons, 4:05pm

Titans vs Panthers, 6:25pm

Round 11
Thursday, May 20


Cowboys vs Knights, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, May 21

Warriors vs Tigers, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm

Sharks vs Dragons, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, May 22

Titans vs Bulldogs, Cbus Super Stadium, 3pm

Roosters vs Broncos, SCG, 5:30pm

Raiders vs Storm, GIO Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, May 23

Rabbitohs vs Panthers, Apex Oval, Dubbo, 2pm

Eels vs Sea Eagles, Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 12
Thursday, May 27


Broncos vs Storm, Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, May 28

Cowboys vs Warriors, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6pm

Tigers vs Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, May 29

Panthers vs Bulldogs, Panthers Stadium, 3pm

Rabbitohs vs Eels, ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm

Roosters vs Raiders, Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm

Sunday, May 30

Sharks vs Titans, Coffs International Stadium, Coffs Harbour, 2pm

Knights vs Sea Eagles, McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 13
Thursday, June 3


Dragons vs Broncos, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, June 4

Tigers vs Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, June 5

Storm vs Titans, AAMI Park, 7:35pm

Sunday, June 6

Knights vs Eels, McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm

Bye: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Sharks, Warriors

Round 14
Friday, June 11


Sea Eagles vs Cowboys, Lottoland, 6pm

Sharks vs Panthers, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, June 12

Titans vs Roosters, Cbus Super Stadium, 3pm

Rabbitohs vs Knights, ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm

Raiders vs Broncos, GIO Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, June 13

Warriors vs Storm, Mt Smart Stadium, 2pm

Eels vs Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm

Monday, June 14

Bulldogs vs Dragons, ANZ Stadium, 4pm

Round 15
Thursday, June 17


Broncos vs Rabbitohs, Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, June 18

Cowboys vs Sharks, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6pm

Panthers vs Roosters, Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, June 19

Knights vs Warriors, McDonald Jones Stadium, 3pm

Dragons vs Raiders, WIN Stadium, 5:30pm

Storm vs Tigers, AAMI Park, 7:35pm

Sunday, June 20

Eels vs Bulldogs, Bankwest Stadium, 2pm

Titans vs Sea Eagles, Cbus Super Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 16
Thursday, July 1


Roosters vs Storm, SCG, 7:50pm

Friday, July 2

Warriors vs Dragons, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm

Panthers vs Eels, Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, July 3

Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles, ANZ Stadium, 3pm

Raiders vs Titans, GIO Stadium, 5:30pm

Knights vs Cowboys, McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, July 4

Broncos vs Sharks, Suncorp Stadium, 2pm

Tigers vs Rabbitohs, Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm

Round 17
Thursday, July 8


Sea Eagles vs Raiders, Lottoland, 7:50pm

Friday, July 9

Rabbitohs vs Cowboys, ANZ Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, July 10

Bulldogs vs Roosters, Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, July 11

Sharks vs Warriors, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm

Bye: Broncos, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Panthers, Storm, Tigers, Titans

Round 18
Friday, July 16


Titans vs Eels, Cbus Super Stadium, 6pm

Sea Eagles vs Dragons, Lottoland, 7:55pm

Saturday, July 17

Raiders vs Sharks, GIO Stadium, 3pm

Cowboys vs Roosters, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm

Storm vs Knights, AAMI Park, 7:35pm

Sunday, July 18

Warriors vs Panthers, Mt Smart Stadium, 2pm

Broncos vs Tigers, Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm

Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium, 6:15pm

Round 19
Thursday, July 22


Eels vs Raiders, Bankwest Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, July 23

Roosters vs Knights, SCG, 6pm

Cowboys vs Storm, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, July 24

Rabbitohs vs Warriors, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 3pm

Sea Eagles vs Tigers, Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm

Panthers vs Broncos, Panthers Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, July 25

Dragons vs Titans, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 2pm

Bulldogs vs Sharks, Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 20
Thursday, July 29


Roosters vs Eels, SCG, 7:50pm

Friday, July 30

Tigers vs Warriors, Bankwest Stadium, 6pm

Broncos vs Cowboys, Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, July 31

Dragons vs Rabbitohs, WIN Stadium, 3pm

Knights vs Raiders, McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm

Storm vs Panthers, AAMI Park, 7:35pm

Sunday, August 1

Bulldogs vs Titans, Bankwest Stadium, 2pm

Sharks vs Sea Eagles, Netsrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 21
Thursday, August 5


Knights vs Broncos, McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, August 6

Raiders vs Dragons, GIO Stadium, 6pm

Eels vs Rabbitohs, Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, August 7

Warriors vs Sharks, Mt Smart Stadium, 3pm

Roosters vs Panthers, SCG, 5:30pm

Sea Eagles vs Storm, Lottoland, 7:35pm

Sunday, August 8

Bulldogs vs Tigers, Belmore Sportsground, 2pm

Titans vs Cowboys, Cbus Super Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 22
Thursday, August 12


Storm vs Raiders, AAMI Park, 7:50pm

Friday, August 13

Dragons vs Panthers, WIN Stadium, 6pm

Broncos vs Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, August 14

Rabbitohs vs Titans, Central Coast Stadium, 3pm

Cowboys vs Tigers, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7:35pm

Sea Eagles vs Eels, Lottoland, 5:30pm

Sunday, August 15

Warriors vs Bulldogs, Mt Smart Stadium, 2pm

Sharks vs Knights, Netsrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 23
Thursday, August 19


Titans vs Storm, Cbus Super Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, August 20

Raiders vs Sea Eagles, GIO Stadium, 6pm

Panthers vs Rabbitohs, Panthers Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, August 21

Tigers vs Sharks, Scully Park, Tamworth, 3pm

Bulldogs vs Knights, ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm

Eels vs Cowboys, Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, August 22

Dragons vs Roosters, Netsrata Jubilee Stadium, 2pm

Broncos vs Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 24
Thursday, August 26


Knights vs Titans, McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, August 27

Warriors vs Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm

Roosters vs Rabbitohs, SCG, 7:55pm

Saturday, August 28

Dragons vs Cowboys, WIN Stadium, 3pm

Sharks vs Broncos, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm

Storm vs Eels, AAMI Park, 7:35pm

Sunday, August 29

Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs, Lottoland, 2pm

Panthers vs Tigers, Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm

Round 25
Thursday, September 2


Raiders vs Roosters, GIO Stadium, 7:50pm

Friday, September 3

Sharks vs Storm, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6pm

Eels vs Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm

Saturday, September 4

Broncos vs Knights, Suncorp Stadium, 3pm

Cowboys vs Sea Eagles, Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm

Rabbitohs vs Dragons, ANZ Stadium, 7:35pm

Sunday, September 5

Titans v Warriors, Cbus Super Stadium, 2pm

Tigers v Bulldogs, Campbelltown Stadium, 4:05pm




 

Follow Raidercast
FacebookTwitterinstagramtumblr
Raidercast.com.au - The Ultimate Canberra Raiders Website
WEBSITE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE