Topic: Mounties 2017 ISP (NSW Cup) Season Draw  

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Archie

  • Love My Mighty Raiders! RNA Website Developer
  • Administrator
  • Jason Croker
  • Posts: 6719
  • Karma: +1/-0
Mounties 2017 ISP (NSW Cup) Season Draw
« on: January 26, 2017, 01:57:38 PM »
The Mounties will be out to capture the NSW Intrust Super Premiership in 2017, after falling just one-point short last season in the decider.

NSWRL released the draw for the 2017 season today, with the Mounties starting their year against the Canterbury Bulldogs on Saturday, March 4. The start is a favourable one for the Mounties, with a string of home matches at Aubrey Keech in Sydney.

The Mounties will play at GIO Stadium twice in 2017, in Round Five, and also in Round 17 against the defending premiers, the Illawarra Cutters.

Mounties 2017 ISP NSW Draw

Round 1   Sat 4th March   3:00pm   Canterbury Bulldogs   Aubrey Keech

Round 2   Sat 11th March    3:00pm   Newtown Jets   Aubrey Keech

Round 3   Sat 18th March   3:00pm   Penrith Panthers   Aubrey Keech

Round 4   Sat 26th March   3:00pm   North Sydney Bears   Aubrey Keech

Round 5   Sat 1st April   3:15pm   Wentworthville Magpies   GIO Canberra Stadium

Round 6   Sat 8th April   3:00pm   Wests Tigers   Aubrey Keech

Round 7   Sat 15th April   3:00pm   New Zealand Warriors   Aubrey Keech

Round 8   Sat 22nd April   3:00pm   Illawarra Cutters   WIN Stadium

Round 9   Sat 29th April   3:00pm   Canterbury Bulldogs   Belmore Sports Ground

Sat 7th April   REP WEEKEND

Round 10   13-14 May   TBA   Newcastle Knights   TBA

Round 11   Sat 20th May   3:00pm   Wests Tigers   Aubrey Keech

Round 12   Sat 27th May   3:00pm   Wyong Roos   Aubrey Keech

Round 13   Sun 4th June   11:45am   Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles   Brookvale Oval

Round 14   Sat 10th June   10:45am   Penrith Panthers   Pepper Stadium

Round 15   Sat 18th June   BYE

Round 16   Sun 25th June   3:00pm   Wentworthville Magpies   Ringrose Park

Round 17   Sat 1st July   5:15pm   Illawarra Cutters   GIO Canberra Stadium

Round 18   Sat 8th July   BYE

Round 19   Sun 16th July   3:00pm   North Sydney Bears   North Sydney Oval

Round 20   Sat 22ndJuly   3:00pm   Wyong Roos   Morrie Breen Oval

Round 21   29-30 July   TBA   New Zealand Warriors   Mt Smart Stadium

Round 22   Sat 5th August   BYE

Round 23   Sat 12th August   3:00pm   Newcastle Knights   Aubrey Keech

Round 24   Sat 19th August   3:00pm   Newtown Jets   Henson Park

Round 25   Sat 26th August   3:00pm   Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles   Aubrey Keech

FULL 2017 ISP NSW DRAW

More: http://www.raiders.com.au/news/2017/01/24/_2017_isp_nsw_draw.af_news.html